Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Carter Coughlan from kennebunk on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the best and super honest. I have used them for ten years."
5 Star Rating
Lori Cooke from lyman on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and work! Appreciate your willingness to answer questions and your honesty in dealing with your customers."
5 Star Rating
Heather Ballard from biddeford on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Staff are always professional, courteous and helpful. Repairs are completed in time specified. They stand by their work though I’ve never had any issues."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."