Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
cindy landry from biddeford on 8/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"My experience with Neils Motors has been great! Their prices are fair, they know what they are doing, and took care of my car issues fast! Highly recommend the team at Neils Motors."
5 Star Rating
Lanny Whitten from biddeford on 8/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and accurate service. Their work is top notch."
5 Star Rating
R Gagnon from biddeford on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Friendly people to work with and trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Craig Carscallen from lyman on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality of work is superior and the customer service is unmatched."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Hubbard from on 6/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are very accommodating. Friendly. Prompt. I will enjoy doing business with them again in the future."
5 Star Rating
Steven Caron from biddeford on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Neil's does great work and is very knowledgeable. There rates are fair based on the quality of work they do and certify the work they do on your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Scott Babb from biddeford on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1979 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Neil's is far the best shop to keep your ride going"
5 Star Rating
Carla Lafortune from saco on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"I always feel like I am a valued customer at Neil's Motors. I have found them to be honest and fair priced. I also like that they will warn me of any issues that may be upcoming so I can plan ahead."
5 Star Rating
Carter Coughlan from kennebunk on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honestly the best shop! Top notch work, honest and friendly. I have used them for 15 years and would never go any place else!"
5 Star Rating
alan engborg from cape porpoise on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"First rate.. Been my mechanic for 20 years..."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."