Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steven Caron from biddeford on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Neil's does great work and is very knowledgeable. There rates are fair based on the quality of work they do and certify the work they do on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Scott Babb from biddeford on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1979 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Neil's is far the best shop to keep your ride going"
5 star rating
Carla Lafortune from saco on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"I always feel like I am a valued customer at Neil's Motors. I have found them to be honest and fair priced. I also like that they will warn me of any issues that may be upcoming so I can plan ahead."
5 star rating
Carter Coughlan from kennebunk on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honestly the best shop! Top notch work, honest and friendly. I have used them for 15 years and would never go any place else!"
5 star rating
alan engborg from cape porpoise on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"First rate.. Been my mechanic for 20 years..."
5 star rating
Liza from on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Go to Neil's for fair quality work!"
5 star rating
Paul Santamore from o.o.b. on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"I would tell them that you always do a great job and your a company I can trust. Beyond that, you have innovative ways of reminding me I need/have service, checking up on my vehicle, and understanding what was or needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Sherri Tripp from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent; highly recommend, fixed my moon roof leak on a 2006 X5 BMW within a few hours."
5 star rating
Bill Desmarais from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The customer service and the knowledge of the technicians is top notch. This is the only place I will ever bring my vehicle to."
5 star rating
Jacquie from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"Honest estimate of repair costs without inflation"

Reviews from Google