Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
allen a daggett from kennebunkport on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1983 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They did great work and kept me informed about the progress on the work being done"
5 Star Rating
Andrew Heiman from arundel on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Neil's Motors fixes issues right the first time and that they stand by their warranty. Neil's had been our family's primary source for service and repair work for the last ten years."
5 Star Rating
Aline McDonald from hollis center on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reputable dealership with quality service."
5 Star Rating
David Auger from saco on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fantastic place to have your car/truck fixed. Reasonably priced and very professional. Great communication!"
5 Star Rating
Mary-lou Emmons from lyman on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are honest."
5 Star Rating
Tom Tupper from kennebunk on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional, in every category"
5 Star Rating
David Jones from punta gorda on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Porsche Cayman and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good timely service and great employees"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Richardson from biddeford on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Always great service and honest work! Jordan and Alex are great at communicating what the mechanics have worked on!"
5 Star Rating
Ruth Boissonnault from biddeford on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional quality of work from a respectful staff"
5 Star Rating
Shawn from on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Neil's Motors. I've been going to the for years and they always deliver."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."