Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Phil Ludwig from kennebunkport on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"We highly recommend Neil’s Motors. They are very knowledgeable, professional, detailed and accurate in their estimates and meet their repair deadlines."
5 star rating
Jann Wirtz from biddeford on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It was such an easy experience. They are courteous, professional, friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my car. I would highly recommend Neil’s."
5 star rating
Kirk Ditzler from ocean park on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"I’ve been going to neil’s for over 10 yrs. I trust them with all my vehicles. Fair price, quality work and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Mary-lou Emmons from lyman on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Reliable and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place"
5 star rating
allen a daggett from kennebunkport on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1983 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They did great work and kept me informed about the progress on the work being done"
5 star rating
Andrew Heiman from arundel on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Neil's Motors fixes issues right the first time and that they stand by their warranty. Neil's had been our family's primary source for service and repair work for the last ten years."
5 star rating
Aline McDonald from hollis center on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reputable dealership with quality service."
5 star rating
David Auger from saco on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fantastic place to have your car/truck fixed. Reasonably priced and very professional. Great communication!"
5 star rating
Mary-lou Emmons from lyman on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are honest."

Reviews from Google