Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Liza from on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Go to Neil's for fair quality work!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Santamore from o.o.b. on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"I would tell them that you always do a great job and your a company I can trust. Beyond that, you have innovative ways of reminding me I need/have service, checking up on my vehicle, and understanding what was or needs to be done and why."
5 Star Rating
Sherri Tripp from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent; highly recommend, fixed my moon roof leak on a 2006 X5 BMW within a few hours."
5 Star Rating
Bill Desmarais from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The customer service and the knowledge of the technicians is top notch. This is the only place I will ever bring my vehicle to."
5 Star Rating
Jacquie from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"Honest estimate of repair costs without inflation"
5 Star Rating
Phil Ludwig from kennebunkport on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"We highly recommend Neil’s Motors. They are very knowledgeable, professional, detailed and accurate in their estimates and meet their repair deadlines."
5 Star Rating
Jann Wirtz from biddeford on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It was such an easy experience. They are courteous, professional, friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my car. I would highly recommend Neil’s."
5 Star Rating
Kirk Ditzler from ocean park on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"I’ve been going to neil’s for over 10 yrs. I trust them with all my vehicles. Fair price, quality work and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Mary-lou Emmons from lyman on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Reliable and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."