Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Normand Caron from saco on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service and fast"
5 Star Rating
Monica Boissonneault from saco on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They have great customer service and the quality of work is excellent"
5 Star Rating
Hap Ellis from kennebunkport on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That Neil’s Motors is top flight, best in class, terrific service"
5 Star Rating
jennifer merry from kennebunkport on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"quality, honest work completed on your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Pwb from on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 Star Rating
Carl francis from biddeford on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"To go there .never had a problem with there service or had to bring it back for the same problem"
5 Star Rating
Laurie Thibodeau from biddeford on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They went above and beyond especially in these stressful days. I was fully at ease."
5 Star Rating
Becky Gagnon from biddeford on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Very pleasant staff, and always willing to answer your questions. My car was as clean as when I brought it in, no grease on mats or black fingerprints like you get in some garages. You can trust the workmanship and they won’t do anything you don’t need. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Melissa Nickerson from york on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Customer Service is superb! But, pricing is not cheap. I absolutely adore the team at Neil’s Motors and always appreciate any type of discount or promotion offered. This team always goes above and beyond!"
5 Star Rating
Allie from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very informative and helpful. Felt that I could completely trust their recommendations and suggestions."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."