Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carl francis from biddeford on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"To go there .never had a problem with there service or had to bring it back for the same problem"
5 star rating
Laurie Thibodeau from biddeford on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They went above and beyond especially in these stressful days. I was fully at ease."
5 star rating
Becky Gagnon from biddeford on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Very pleasant staff, and always willing to answer your questions. My car was as clean as when I brought it in, no grease on mats or black fingerprints like you get in some garages. You can trust the workmanship and they won’t do anything you don’t need. Thank you"
5 star rating
Melissa Nickerson from york on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Customer Service is superb! But, pricing is not cheap. I absolutely adore the team at Neil’s Motors and always appreciate any type of discount or promotion offered. This team always goes above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Allie from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very informative and helpful. Felt that I could completely trust their recommendations and suggestions."
5 star rating
Carter Coughlan from kennebunk on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the best and super honest. I have used them for ten years."
5 star rating
Lori Cooke from lyman on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and work! Appreciate your willingness to answer questions and your honesty in dealing with your customers."
5 star rating
Heather Ballard from biddeford on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Staff are always professional, courteous and helpful. Repairs are completed in time specified. They stand by their work though I’ve never had any issues."

Reviews from Google