Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 149 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I love the communication and the several methods they use to keep you up to date."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Professional; Up-front estimate/pricing; very clean reception/waiting area. Excellent and modern communication using email & texts to confirm, remind, and communicate service progress."
5 Star Rating
Paul st hilaire from biddeford on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do good work They’re through and competent. And they crack up their work."
5 Star Rating
marie mondello from shapliegh on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Neils it the best with the nicest people"
5 Star Rating
Richard from kennebunk on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt, friendly and took care of the needs of my vehicle. Very easy to do business with."
5 Star Rating
Craig Carscallen from lyman on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Neil’s has been servicing my vehicles for years. In a world where rudeness and obnoxiousness reign, the polite, direct and honest customer service is appreciated. Their service staff are highly qualified mechanics and I have always felt that their work adds miles to the life of my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Todd from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They're really good at communication, the quality of work is great, and they're very upfront and fair in pricing. I also like how they take pictures of EVERYTHING so there's some kind of reference when talking about a problem rather than the "just trust us" attitude a lot of places have."
5 Star Rating
Estelle Beauchesne from biddeford on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"The workers at Neil's are always personable. Being a woman, I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of. They know their work and I have never been dissatisfied! I have been a customer for quite a few years!"
5 Star Rating
Traci Anello from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I first met Neil’s when they offered a complimentary oil change for health care workers. That was so kind. I decided when I needed my sticker to go back to them. They were fast, very clean, courteous and their customer service was excellent."
5 Star Rating
Erica Lowell from arundel on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Kind, professional, and knowledgeable employees!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Bernadine Gobeil from 08/10/2021:
"I called Neil's Motors requesting some information on a matter that needed to be dealt with. I didn't know if they would take a look at my vehicle under the circumstances but they were nothing but kind and understanding. The gentleman listened to my story. and told me everything that would need to be done with my new vehicle in my situation. They did a mechanic evaluation on my new vehicle. They did everything that they said they were going to do, which was a big help for me under a stressful situation. They are wonderful! 1st time using the company and very impressed!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Punsky from 07/17/2021:
"I have been very happy with the level of professional services. I have been kept informed and treated very well by all the staff. I would highly recommend this business."
5 Star Rating
Karen Wheeler from 08/14/2021:
"Had right front axle seal replaced. Very professional. Repair done in a timely manner even with slight delay on getting correct part to be replaced. Part delay was NOT Neil’s Motors fault. Very satisfied with doing business with them as always!"
4 Star Rating
Marc Lamontagne from 07/22/2021:
"Went in for a sticker on my Benz which is a bit older ans not my daily driver. Was kinda cute my son failed me foe that! Regardless I had several issues that previous repair shops simply ignored or lies to me about the cost of repairs. Neils was honest and up front with me. Cost me a bit more than I should have spent on a 2002 but I love my car that much. Was nice to see my son using his mechanical skills on a vehicle he learned how to drive a stick"
5 Star Rating
Kristy Wells from 04/21/2021:
"We found Neil's by chance when we first moved to the area. We didn't realize how lucky we were. They are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, fair priced, and friendly. Without pressure, they diagnose the issues and work with you to determine what needs to be done right away and what can hold off if needed. They are honest and personable."