Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Craig Carscallen from lyman on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Neil’s has been servicing my vehicles for years. In a world where rudeness and obnoxiousness reign, the polite, direct and honest customer service is appreciated. Their service staff are highly qualified mechanics and I have always felt that their work adds miles to the life of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Todd from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They're really good at communication, the quality of work is great, and they're very upfront and fair in pricing. I also like how they take pictures of EVERYTHING so there's some kind of reference when talking about a problem rather than the "just trust us" attitude a lot of places have."
5 star rating
Estelle Beauchesne from biddeford on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"The workers at Neil's are always personable. Being a woman, I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of. They know their work and I have never been dissatisfied! I have been a customer for quite a few years!"
5 star rating
Traci Anello from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I first met Neil’s when they offered a complimentary oil change for health care workers. That was so kind. I decided when I needed my sticker to go back to them. They were fast, very clean, courteous and their customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Erica Lowell from arundel on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Kind, professional, and knowledgeable employees!"
5 star rating
Normand Caron from saco on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service and fast"
5 star rating
Monica Boissonneault from saco on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They have great customer service and the quality of work is excellent"
5 star rating
Hap Ellis from kennebunkport on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That Neil’s Motors is top flight, best in class, terrific service"
5 star rating
jennifer merry from kennebunkport on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"quality, honest work completed on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Pwb from on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"

Reviews from Google